Heroes (LP)

Heroes (LP) cover
$65.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nelson Willie
Heroes (LP)

[ Epic / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 June 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited edition vinyl issue. With guest artists including Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, Billy Joe Shaver, Sheryl Crow, Jamey Johnson, and sons Lukas & Micah Nelson.


A1. A Horse Called Music
A2. Roll Me Up (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kris Kristofferson)
A3. A That's All There Is To This Song
A4. No Place To Fly
B1. Every Time He Drinks He Thinks Of Her
B2. Come On Up To The House (feat. Sheryl Crow) B3. Hero
B4. My Window Faces The South
C1. The Sound Of Your Memory
C2. Cold War With You
C3. Just Breathe
D1. Home In San Antone
D2. Come Back Jesus
D3. The Scientist