That's Why God Made the Radio

That's Why God Made the Radio cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Beach Boys
That's Why God Made the Radio

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 June 2012

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The founding members of The Beach Boys have reunited for a global 50th Anniversary celebration, with their new studio album, 'That's Why God Made the Radio'.


1. Think About The Days
2. That's Why God Made The Radio
3. Isn't It Time
4. Spring Vacation
5. The Private Life Of Bill And Sue
6. Shelter
7. Daybreak Over The Ocean
8. Beaches In Mind
9. Strange World
10. From There To Back Again
11. Pacific Coast Highway
12. Summer's Gone

Check out the single sizzle reel for The Beach Boys - "That's Why God Made The Radio" (via YouTube)