Believe cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Justin Bieber

[ Def Jam U.S.A. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 21 June 2012

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The third album from Canadian pop superstar Justin Bieber, 'Believe' features the lead, smash single "Boyfriend"! Includes a fold-out poster.


1. All Around The World - Feat. Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me - Feat. Big Sean
4. Catching Feelings
5. Take You
6. Right Here - Feat. Drake
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat - Feat. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe

Check out Justin Bieber "Boyfriend"' (via YouTube)