The Morriston Orpheus Choir - Orpheus

The Morriston Orpheus Choir - Orpheus cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart

The Morriston Orpheus Choir - Orpheus
The Morriston Orpheus Choir, Joy Amman Davies

[ ABC Classics / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 5 July 2012

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Join the choir, on this marvellous double-disc release, for a special concert which features the stunning "Nella Fantasia", "How Lovely are Thy Dwellings", "The Prayer" and the song that brings the house down every time: "Time to Say Goodbye".


Disc One:
To Where You Are
1. Soon and Very Soon
2. Aberystwyth
3. Stars from Les Miserables
4. The Fields of Athenry
5. En Route
6. To Where You Are
7. Easter Hymn (From Cavalleria Rusticana)
8. Stand by Me
9. Sunshine in My Soul
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Bui Doi (From Miss Saigon)
12. Mansions of the Lord
13. Mor Hawddgar Yw Dy Bebyll (How Lovely are Thy Dwellings)
14. A Red Red Rose
15. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
16. Canwn Moliannwn (Praise)

Disc Two:
1. Nella Fantasia
2. Deus Salutis (Llef)
3. Deep River
4. Let All Men Sing
5. Gwyr Harlech (Men of Harlech)
6. The Rose
7. Y Delyn Aur (The Golden Harp)
8. I'll Walk with God (From The Student Prince)
9. The Prayer
10. Nidaros
11. Cabaret
12. One Day I'll Fly Away
13. Comrades in Arms (From Les Enfants de Paris)
14. Lisa Lan (Fair Lisa)
15. Abide with Me
16. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro)