Tempest (Deluxe Edition)

Tempest (Deluxe Edition) cover
$35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
Tempest (Deluxe Edition)

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 September 2012

The deluxe version of 'Tempest' contains the CD, specially packaged in a slipcase with collectable, expanded booklet included.


1. Duquesne Whistle
2. Soon After Midnight
3. Narrow Way
4. Long and Wasted Years
5. Pay In Blood
6. Scarlet Town
7. Early Roman Kings
8. Tin Angel
9. Tempest
10. Roll On John