Ora cover
$26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Rita Ora

[ Roc Nation / Sony Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 7 September 2012

Featuring hit singles "How We Do (Party)" and "R.I.P" ft. Tinie Tempah, Rita Ora has fashioned a debut album that stakes its claim on the world stage.


1. Facemelt
2. Roc The Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. (feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love and War (feat. J. Cole)
8. Uneasy
9. Fall In Love (feat will.i.am)
10. Been Lying
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye

Bonus Track:
12. Hot Right Now - DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora