The Essential Phil Spector

The Essential Phil Spector cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Phil Spector, with The Teddy Bears, Ray Peterson, Ben E. King, The Alley Cats, The Crystals, The Ronettes & others
The Essential Phil Spector

[ Sony Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 7 September 2012


Disc 1:
1. To Know Him Is To Love Him
2. Corrine, Corrina
3. Spanish Harlem
4. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
5. Every Breath I Take
6. I Love How You Love Me
7. There's No Other Like My Baby [The Crystals]
8. Uptown [The Crystals]
9. He's A Rebel [The Crystals]
10. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
11. Puddin' N' Tain
12. He's Sure The Boy I Love
13. Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts?
14. (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry
15. Da Doo Ron Ron
16. Not Too Young To Get Married [Bob B. Soxx and the Blue Jeans]
17. Wait Til' My Bobby Gets Home [Darlene Love]

Disc 2:
1. Be My Baby [The Ronettes]
2. Then He Kissed Me [The Crystals]
3. A Fine, Fine Boy
4. Baby, I Love You [The Ronettes]
5. (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up [The Ronettes]
6. Hold Me Tight
7. Stumble And Fall
8. When I Saw You [The Ronettes]
9. Do I Love You? [The Ronettes]
10. Walking In The Rain
11. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
12. Unchained Melody [The Righteous Brothers]
13. Ebb Tide
14. This Could Be The Night
15. Paradise [The Ronettes]
16. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine [The Ronettes]
17. Black Pearl [Sonny Charles and the Checkmates Ltd]