Death Rattle Boogie

Death Rattle Boogie cover
$24.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Datsuns
Death Rattle Boogie

[ Hellsquad / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 12 October 2012

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

NZ's garage-gods are back! 'Death Rattle Boogie' was recorded in Sweden at lead singer Dolf De Borst's Gutterview studios, and at Neil Finn's Roundhead studios in Auckland.


1. Gods Are Bored
2. Gold Halo
3. Axethrower
4. Bullseye
5. Skull Full of Bone
6. Shadows Loom Large
7. Wander the Night
8. Helping Hands
9. Hole in Your Head
10. Fools Gold
11. Goodbye Ghosts
12. Colour of the Moon
13. Brain Tonic
14. Death of Me

Check out The Datsuns "Gods Are Bored" (via YouTube)