The Haunted Man

The Haunted Man cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bat For Lashes
The Haunted Man

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 12 October 2012

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Natasha Khan a.k.a. Bat for Lashes presents her highly-anticipated third album, 'The Haunted Man'.

Bat for Lashes first captured hearts back in 2006 with a set of distinctively haunting and rich songs ripe with magic realism. Her dream world was opened up in two Mercury Music Prize nominated albums, 'Fur and Gold' and 2009's 'Two Suns'. The latter featured the irresistible 'Daniel' - which won Ms Khan an Ivor Novello award for Best Contemporary Song - and began her journey into the mainstream.

The striking album artwork for 'The Haunted Man' was shot by the revered photographer Ryan McGinley, known for his naturalistic imagery (Sigur Ros album artwork).


1. Lilies
2. All Your Gold
3. Horses Of The Sun
4. Oh Yeah
5. Laura
6. Winter Fields
7. The Haunted Man
8. Marilyn
9. A Wall
10. Rest Your Head
11. Deep Sea Diver