Tooth & Nail (Deluxe Edition)

Tooth & Nail (Deluxe Edition) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Billy Bragg
Tooth & Nail (Deluxe Edition)

[ Universal Music / CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 March 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Includes the CD, a 36-page booklet, plus a DVD of 10 promotional videos that Billy made for his singles from 1986 to 2002.


Disc 1 - CD:
1. January Song
2. No One Knows Anything Anymore
3. Handyman Blues
4. I Ain't Got No Home
5. Swallow My Pride
6. Do Unto Others
7. Over You
8. Goodbye, Goodbye
9. There Will Be A Reckoning
10. Chasing Rainbows
11. Your Name On My Tongue
12. Tomorrow's Going To Be A Better Day

Disc 2 - DVD:
1. Levi Stubb's Tears (Video)
2. Greetings To The New Brunette (Video)
3. She's Leaving Home (Video)
4. Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards (Video)
5. Sexuality (Video)
6. You Woke Up My Neighbourhood (Video)
7. Accident Waiting To Happen (Video)
8. Upfield (Video)
9. Boy Done Good (Video)
10. Take Down The Union Jack (Video)