Blue Kentucky Girl

Blue Kentucky Girl cover $15.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Emmylou Harris
Blue Kentucky Girl

[ Rhino / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 1 March 2004


1 Sister's Coming Home
2 Beaneath Still Waters
3 Rough And Rocky
4 Hickory Wind
5 Save The Last Dance For Me
6 Sorrow In The Wind
7 They'll Never Take His Love From Me
8 Everytime You Leave
9 Blue Kentucky Girl
10 Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
11 Cheatin' Is
12 I Know An Ending When It Comes