Lady Sings The Blues

Lady Sings The Blues cover
$24.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Billie Holiday
Lady Sings The Blues

[ Jazz Club / CD ]

Release Date: Saturday 1 November 2014


1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Blue Moon
4. Good Morning Heartache
5. God Bless The Child
6. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
7. Ill Wind
8. Autumn In New York
9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
10. I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. It's Not For Me To Say
13. My Man
14. Stormy Weather
15. When Your Lover Has Gone
16. I Must Have That Man!
17. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
18. I'll Never Smile Again