Nine Lives (LP)

No cover image available $50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nine Lives (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Monday 31 May 2010

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Nine Lives peaked at #1 at the Billboard Charts and hitsingle "Pink" won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance. The album has been released with various tracklistings (ranging from 12 to 15 tracks). This audiophile pressing contains the 'European' listing with 15 tracks. Includes the monster hit "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing".


Side A
1. Nine Lives
2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
3. Hole In My Soul
4. Taste Of India

Side B
1. Full Circle
2. Something's Gotta Give
3. Ain't That A Bitch
4. The Farm

Side C
1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
3. Pink
4. Falling Off

Side D
1. Attitude Adjustment
2. Fallen Angels
3. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing