God Shuffled His Feet

God Shuffled His Feet cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Crash Test Dummies
God Shuffled His Feet

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 1 March 2012

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

After their first album made the Crash Test Dummies huge in their home country Canada, their second album earned the band their big break in the USA and Europe. With production duties helmed by Jerry Harrison, the self-consciously bizarre lyrics and the deep baritone voice of singer/songwriter Brad Roberts, 'God Shuffled His Feet' was one of the biggest albums of 1993 and contained one of the strangest worldwide hits of the era with the infectious "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm".


Side A:
1. God Shuffled His Feet
2. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
4. In The Days Of The Caveman
5. Swimming In Your Ocean
6. Here I Stand Before Me

Side B:
1. I Think I'll Disappear Now
2. How Does A Duck Know?
3. When I Go Out With Artists
4. The Psychic
5. Two Knights & Maidens
6. Untitled