Ages cover
$39.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ghost Wave

[ Arch Hill / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 November 2013

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

The Ghost Wave sound finds itself somewhere between the Flying Nun bands of the '80s, the British explosion of the '60s and the wayfaring dubs of Lee "Scratch" Perry. At its inception, the brainchild of Matt Paul (Vocals, Guitar), Ghost Wave was a project relegated to a small room in Auckland, New Zealand. In time, the sonic chemistry that resulted from one person's relentless work caught the attention of fellow music maker and soon-to-be collaborator Eammon Logan (Drums).


1. Horsemouth
2. I Don't Mind
3. Country Rider
4. Arkestra
5. Here She Comes
6. Ages
7. Bootlegs
8. Mountian
9. Teenage Jesus
10. Orb