Amos Lee (LP)

Amos Lee (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Amos Lee
Amos Lee (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 15 May 2014

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Amos Lee is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Amos Lee, released by Blue Note Records in 2005. The songs on the album incorporate themes of folk, soul, gospel and jazz. His style is a mix of Bill Withers, Arthur Lee, and James Taylor.


Side A
1. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
2. Seen It All Before
3. Arms Of A Woman
4. Give It Up
5. Dreamin'

Side B
1. Soul Suckers
2. Colors
3. Bottom Of The Barrel
4. Black River
5. Lies Of A Lonely Friend
6. All My Friends