Nothing Has Changed (The Best Of David Bowie)

Nothing Has Changed (The Best Of David Bowie) cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

David Bowie
Nothing Has Changed (The Best Of David Bowie)

[ PLG Music Group / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 November 2014

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

NOTHING HAS CHANGED collects together for the first time the definitive collection of Bowie's music from 1964 to 2014.

The album (named after a lyric from the HEATHEN album opener Sunday) compiles tracks from every period of Bowie's career from his earliest incarnations with Liza Jane and Can't Help Thinking About Me right up to James Murphy's Hello Steve Reich Mix of Love Is Lost from last year.

39 tracks across 2 CDs


1. Space Oddity
2. The Man Who Sold The World
3. Changes
4. Oh! You Pretty Things
5. Life On Mars?
6. Starman (original single mix)
7. Ziggy Stardust
8. Moonage Daydream
9. The Jean Genie (original single mix)
10. All The Young Dudes
11. Drive-In Saturday
12. Sorrow
13. Rebel Rebel
14. Young Americans (original single edit)
15. Fame
16. Golden Years (single version)
17. Sound And Vision
18. 'Heroes' (single version)
19. Boys Keep Swinging
20. Fashion (single version)
21. Ashes To Ashes (single version)

1. Under Pressure (with Queen)
2. Let's Dance (single version)
3. China Girl (single version)
4. Modern Love (single version)
5. Blue Jean
6. This Is Not America (with The Pat Metheny Group)
7. Dancing In The Street (with Mick Jagger)
8. Absolute Beginners (edit)
9. Jump They Say (radio edit)
10. Hallo Spaceboy (Pet Shop Boys remix) (with The Pet Shop Boys)
11. Little Wonder (edit)
12. I'm Afraid Of Americans V1 (clean edit)
13. Thursday's Child (radio edit)
14. Everyone Says 'Hi'
15. New Killer Star (radio edit)
16. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA Edit) 17. Where Are We Now?
18. Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)