Full House (LP)

Full House (LP) cover $40.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Frankie Miller
Full House (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 1 October 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Full House is the fourth studio album by Frankie Miller, released in 1977. A little more funky than most of his albums but overall, this is another fine batch of songs. The Andy Fraser composition "Be Good to Yourself" was issued as a single, and reached No. 27 the UK singles chart, becoming Miller's first chart hit.
It features a mix of Miller originals and covers, including a version of John Lennon's "Jealous Guy". Of the five originals here, one was co-written by the man who discovered Miller (Robin Trower) and one of the songs was later covered by Lou Ann Barton.


1. Be Good To Yourself
2. The Doodle Song
3. Jealous Guy
4. Searching
5. Love Letters

1. Take Good Care Of Yourself
2. Down The Honkeytonk
3. This Love Of Mine
4. Let The Candlelight Shine
6. (I'll Never) Live In Vain