117 Degrees

117 Degrees cover $47.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Izzy Stradlin
117 Degrees

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 October 2015

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

117 Degrees (1998) is the second studio album by former Guns N' Roses guitarist Izzy Stradlin, and his first musical work not released under a band name. The album picks up right where The Ju Ju Hounds left off, offering a set of 14 bluesy hard rockers in the vein of Chuck Berry, the Stones, the Faces, Aerosmith, and Guns N'Roses.


1. Ain't It A Bitch
2. Gotta Say
3. Memphis
4. Old Hat
5. Bleedin
6. Parasite
7. Good Enough

1. 117°
2. Here Before You
3. Up Jumped The Devil
4. Grunt
5. Freight Train
6. Methanol
7. Surf Roach