Stadium Arcadium (Deluxe LP Box Set)

Stadium Arcadium (Deluxe LP Box Set) cover
$150.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Stadium Arcadium (Deluxe LP Box Set)

[ Warner Brothers / 4 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 March 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

STADIUM ARCADIUM is home to five hit singles including Dani California, Tell Me Baby, Snow (Hey Oh), Desecration Smile and Hump de Bump, and yielded seven Grammy-nominations and five wins including Best Rock Album in 2007.


1. Dani California
2. Snow (Hey Oh)
3. Charlie
4. Stadium Arcadium
5. Hump de Bump
6. She's Only 18
7. Slow Cheetah

1. Torture Me
2. Strip My Mind
3. Especially In Michigan
4. Warlocks
5. C'mon Girl
6. Wet Sand
7. Hey

1. Desecration Smile
2. Tell Me Baby
3. Hard to Concentrate
4. 21st Century
5. She Looks To Me
6. Readymade
7. If

1. Make You Feel Better
2. Animal Bar
3. So Much I
4. Storm In A Teacup
5. We Believe
6. Turn It Again
7. Death of a Martian