Nonagon Infinity

Nonagon Infinity cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Nonagon Infinity

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 April 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This high-octane, face-melting nine track opus has been crafted as the world's first infinitely looping LP - where each track flows seamlessly into the next, and thus making the final song link straight back to the top of the opening track.

Rolling Stone declared them "one of the most compelling collectives of art-rock experimentalists in recent years."


1. Robot Stop
2. Big Fig Wasp
3. Gamma Knife
4. People - Vultures
5. Mr. Beat
6. Evil Death Roll
7. Invisible Face
8. Wah Wah
9. Road Train