Rust Never Sleeps (DVD)

Rust Never Sleeps (DVD) cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
1-2 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Rust Never Sleeps (DVD)

[ Reprise / DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 June 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: PG - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993PG Coarse language

Neil Young and Crazy Horse captured in live performance at San Francisco's Cow Palace on October 22, 1978. Includes: 'After the Goldrush', 'Cortez the Killer', 'Powderfinger' and 'Like a Hurricane'.


1 Introduction: Star Spangled Banner
2 A Day In The Life (Underscore)
3 Sugar Mountain
4 I Am A Child
5 Comes A Time
6 After The Goldrush
7 Thrasher
8 My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
9 Stage Announcements
10 When You Dance I Can Really Love
11 The Loner
12 Welfare Mothers
13 The Needle And The Damage Done
14 Lotta Love
15 Sedan Delivery
16 Powderfinger
17 Cortez The Killer
18 Cinnamon Girl
19 Like A Hurricane
20 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
End Credits
21 School Days
22 Tonight's The Night