Zuma (LP)

Zuma (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Zuma (LP)

[ Reprise Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 9 September 2016

'Zuma' is the seventh studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released in 1975. Co-credited to Crazy Horse, it includes "Cortez the Killer," one of Young's best-known songs. Neil Yong wrote most of the songs in Zuma during his time living on Seal Level Drive in Malibu, California.


1. Don't Cry No Tears
2. Danger Bird
3. Pardon My Heart
4. Lookin' For A Love
5. Barstool Blues

1. Stupid Girl
2. Drive Back
3. Cortez The Killer
4. Through My Sails