Afterglow (LP)

Afterglow (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Crowded House
Afterglow (LP)

[ Universal Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 November 2016

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

Crowded House celebrate 30 years in 2016, heralding an unprecedented re-issue program spanning their entire career, unlocking a wealth of rare material - personally selected by Neil Finn.

The original album audio has been sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd and extra tracks mastered from a variety of sources (stereo cassettes, 4-track cassettes, ¼" 8-track tapes, ¼" stereo tapes, ½" stereo tapes, 2-inch 24-track tapes, Hi-8 8-track video cassettes, DATs, CD-Rs and digital audio files) by acclaimed mastering engineer Don Bartley (Benchmark Mastering).


A1 I Am In Love
A2 Sacred Cow
A3 You Can Touch
A4 Help Is Coming
A5 I Love You Dawn
A6 Dr Livingstone
B1 My Telly's Gone Bung
B2 Private Universe
B3 Lester
B4 Anyone Can Tell
B5 Recurring Dream
B6 Left Hand
B7 Time Immemorial