Floating In the Darkness

Floating In the Darkness cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Thomas Oliver
Floating In the Darkness

[ Mushroom Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 April 2017

Wellington based singer-songwriter Thomas Oliver returns with his first solo album of lyrical songs.
Floating In The Darkness is a deep and raw, reflective body of work, largely self-produced, written and mixed by Thomas himself, with an additional soul-stirring collaboration with renowned producer and composer Rhian Sheehan ("Let It Be This One"), input from Grammy Award-winning mix engineer Trina Shoemaker, and mastering by Vlado Meller. The album also features "If I Move To Mars", his Silver-Scroll award-winning hit.


1. Tenderly
2. Shine Like The Sun
3. Budapest Is Beautiful
4. If I Move To Mars
5. Remember
6. Let It Be This One (with Rhian Sheehan)
7. Losin
8. Little One
9. Boy
10. Tell Me Something New

Watch Shine Like the Sun via Youtube