OKNOTOK 1997-2017 (Limited Edition Box Set)

OKNOTOK 1997-2017 (Limited Edition Box Set) cover
$250.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

OKNOTOK 1997-2017 (Limited Edition Box Set)

[ XL Recordings / 3 Vinyl Box Set ]

Release Date: Friday 21 July 2017

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

"Years removed from its source, its impact is multiplied tenfold. In 1996, it was a path towards adult-contemporary pop radio; today, it's an exquisitely faded Polaroid." - Pitchfork

The OKNOTOK Boxed Edition contains:

Three 180gram black 12" vinyl containing all 23 tracks. The vinyl is housed in a hardcover book along with 40 pages of artwork and lyrics.

104 page notebook and a further 48 page sketchbook of artwork and notes.

A C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK Computer session archives and demo tapes.

OKNOTOK comprises the original OK Computer 12-track track album, eight B-sides and three previously unreleased tracks: 'I Promise,' 'Lift,' and 'Man Of War.' All material is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

'OK Computer' was originally released in 1997 and featured the singles 'Paranoid Android', 'Karma Police and 'No Surprises'. Widely regarded as one of Radiohead's most important albums, the LP was also nominated for a Grammy award in 1998 and was their first album to reach #1 in the UK.


1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (For A Film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police
7. Fitter Happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist
13. I Promise
14. Man Of War
15. Lift
16. Lull
17. Meeting In The Aisle
18. Melatonin
19. A Reminder
20. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
21. Pearly
22. Palo Alto
23. How I Made My Millions

Watch Man of War via Youtube