Everything Now (Day Version) (LP)

Everything Now (Day Version) (LP) cover
$65.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Arcade Fire
Everything Now (Day Version) (LP)

[ Sony Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 July 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Celebrated and Grammy-nominated Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire release their 5th album 'Everything Now!'

EVERYTHING NOW was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs; and was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

Arcade Fire is Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry.

Arcade Fire released their seminal debut album "Funeral" in 2004. Second album "Neon Bible", third album "The Suburbs" and fourth album "Reflektor" all peaked in the top 10 in Australia, with "The Suburbs" and "Reflektor" both hitting #1 in Canada, US, and the UK.


Side A
1. Everthing_Now (Continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs Of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content

Side B
9. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put You Money On Me
12. We Don't Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)

Watch Everything Now via Youtube