String Theory (2LP)

String Theory (2LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fly My Pretties
String Theory (2LP)

[ Loop LP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 August 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

String Theory is the sixth album from Fly My Pretties which was recorded at Auckland's Mercury Theatre, and Wellington's Paramount Theatre across nine sold-out shows.

Examining who we are and our place in the universe through musical storytelling, String Theory combines 14 of NZ's most talented musicians to create a brilliant album. Featuring: Barnaby Weir, A Girl Named Mo, Bailey Wiley, Ills Winter, Miloux, Ria Hall, James Coyle, Jarney Murphy, Iraia Whakamoe, Laughton Kora, Mike Fabulous, Nigel Patterson, Ryan Prebble & Tiki Taane.

180g limited edition vinyl.


SIDE A (20:39)
01 - GET IT TOGETHER Ryan Prebble
02 - STILL Miloux
03 - PLAY YOUR PART Bailey Wiley
04 - HEARTS Bailey Wiley
05 - CLOSER A Girl Named Mo

SIDE B (17:28)
06 - MUD & STARDUST A Girl Named Mo
07 - THE WATCHMAN Barnaby Weir
08 - SOUL'D Barnaby Weir
09 - WATCH OVER ME Ria Hall

SIDE C (17:33)
10 - EVERY MYSTERY Ills Winter
11 - FOR SAM Miloux
12 - SOMETHING TO HOLD Ryan Prebble
13 - FOREVER Ria Hall

SIDE D (21:46)
14 - THIS LIFE Tiki Taane
15 - ANOMALY Ills Winter
16 - WALKING ON Laughton Kora
17 - HARRY POTATO Laughton Kora
18 - BLACK HOLE Tiki Taane

Watch Mud & Stardust via Youtube