Soul Deep (LP)

Soul Deep (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Box Tops
Soul Deep (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 4 June 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Soul Deep is an essential compilation of The Box Tops' best tracks. Hailing from 1960's Memphis, The Box Tops are best known for the hits "The Letter", "Cry Like a Baby" and "Soul Deep", and are considered a major blue-eyed Soul group of the period. Many of their lesser known Top 40 hits, including "Neon Rainbow", "I Met Her in Church", and "Sweet Cream Ladies, Forward March", are considered minor classics.


Side A
1 The Letter
2 Neon Rainbow
3 Happy Times
4 Cry Like A Baby
5 Fields Of Clover
6 Choo Choo Train
7 She Shot A Hole In My Soul
8 People Gonna Talk
9 I Met Her In Church

Side B
1 Sweet Cream Ladies, Forward March
2 Together
3 I Must Be The Devil
4 Soul Deep
5 I Shall Be Released
6 (The) Happy Song
7 Turn On A Dream
8 I See Only Sunshine
9 You Keep Tightening Up On Me