Collected (3LP)

Collected (3LP) cover
$70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

J.J. Cale
Collected (3LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 3 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 7 May 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

J.J. Cale († July 26, 2013) was an American guitarist, singer and songwriter. His influence as a musical artist has been widely acknowledged by many rock musicians and is considered to be one of the originators of The Tulsa Sound, an amalgamation of blues, rockabilly, country and jazz.

Classic songs, written and performed by J.J. Cale, like "After Midnight", "Cocaine", "Call Me The Breeze" and many more were re-recorded by other acts and artists who enjoyed success with them. His collaboration with Eric Clapton on "The Road To Escondido" won the 2008 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album in 2006.


Side A
1. After Midnight
2. Crazy Mama
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Magnolia
5. Crying Eyes
6. Lies
7. I'll Kiss The World Goodbye
8. If You're Ever In Oklahoma
9. Changes

Side B
1. Crying
2. Cajun Moon
3. Okie
4. Anyway The Wind Blows
5. Cocaine
6. Travelin' Light
7. Hey Baby
8. Cherry
9. You Got Something

Side C
1. I'll Make Love To You Anytime
2. Don't Cry Sister
3. Sensitive Kind
4. Thirteen Days
5. Mona
6. Carry On
7. Mama Don't
8. If You Leave Her

Side D
1. City Girls
2. Don't Wait
3. Downtown L.A.
4. Devil In Disguise
5. Grasshopper
6. Money Talks
7. Hard Times
8. Teardrops In My Tequila
9. Trouble In The City

Side E
1. Change Your Mind
2. Lady Luck
3. Lonesome Train
4. Jailer
5. Borrowed Time
6. Low Down
7. Guitar Man
8. Stone River

Side F
1. The Problem
2. Midnight In Memphis
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Durango
5. Things Ain't Simple
6. Santa Cruz