Miami Pop Festival (2LP)

Miami Pop Festival (2LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jimi Hendrix Experience
Miami Pop Festival (2LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Tuesday 3 December 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Miami Pop Festival by the Jimi Hendrix Experience is the first-ever release of one of the guitar virtuoso's most sought-after performances, as originally recorded on site by Hendrix's long term sound engineer, Eddie Kramer.


Side A
1. Introduction
2. Hey Joe
3. Foxey Lady
4. Tax Free

Side B
1. Fire
2. Hear My Train A Comin'
3. I Don't Live Today

Side C
1. Red House
2. Purple Haze

Side D
1. Fire (Afternoon Show)
2. Foxey Lady (Afternoon Show)