MTV Unplugged (LP)

MTV Unplugged (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Alanis Morissette
MTV Unplugged (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 5 December 2013

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

In 1999 Alanis Morissette performed a selection of personal favourites live at MTV Unplugged, with an emphasis on the non-hit material from the Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie album. MTV Unplugged shows a multi-faceted artist, fully grown into her own and strong as ever.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve


Side A
1. You Learn
2. Joining You
3. No Pressure Over Cappuccino
4. That I Would Be Good
5. Head Over Feet
6. Princes Familiar

Side B
1. I Was Hoping
2. Ironic
3. These R The Thoughts
4. King Of Pain
5. You Oughta Know
6. Uninvited