Willie Nelson And The Boys (Willie's Stash Vol. 2) (LP)

Willie Nelson And The Boys (Willie's Stash Vol. 2) (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson And The Boys (Willie's Stash Vol. 2) (LP)

[ Sony Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 October 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the country music legend. Following in the musical footsteps of 2014's December Day, Willie Nelson and the Boys is another family collaboration, this time showcasing Willie and sons, Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson, performing a selection of American country music standards and classics, including seven penned by Hank Williams Sr. Consisting mainly of studio recordings laid down during the 2011 sessions for Heroes, Willie Nelson and the Boys (Willie's Stash, Vol. 2) is produced by Willie's longtime friend and collaborator Buddy Cannon and recorded at Pedernales Recordings Studio in Austin, Texas. Includes Move It On Over', 'Healing Hands Of Time', 'Your Cheatin' Heart' and many others.


- Disc 1 -
1 Move It on Over
2 Mind Your Own Business
3 Healing Hands of Time
4 Can I Sleep in Your Arms
5 Send Me the Pillow You Dream on
6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Movin' on
2 Your Cheatin' Heart
3 My Tears Fall
4 Cold, Cold Heart
5 Mansion on the Hill
6 Why Don't You Love Me