The Electric Lady Sessions (10")

The Electric Lady Sessions (10") cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleet Foxes
The Electric Lady Sessions (10")

[ Warner Music / 10in ]

Release Date: Friday 24 November 2017

Fleet Foxes - 'The Electric Lady Session' limited edition vinyl 10'' EP.

This EP features four songs, thoughtfully selected from a WFUV session recorded at New York's historic, Electric Lady Studios on June 13, 2017, days before the latest album Crack-Up was released. Each pair is recorded and cut as one long track to reflect the intentional fluidity between these songs, on both the album and in live performance.


A1. Cassius
A2. Naiads, Cassadies
B1. Mearcstapa
B2. On Another Ocean (January / June)