Damn. Collectors Edition. (LP)

Damn. Collectors Edition. (LP) cover
$65.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Kendrick Lamar
Damn. Collectors Edition. (LP)

[ Interscope / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 February 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Kendrick Lamar releases a collector's edition of his critically-acclaimed record 'DAMN.' When the Compton rapper conceptualised his album, he originally envisioned the tracks in a much different order to how they ended up on the final product. Kendrick had originally felt that the track-listing should be the complete reversal of what it is - so that it began with "DUCKWORTH." and ended with "BLOOD."


1. Duckworth
2. God
3. Fear
4. XXX (featuring U2)
5. Love (featuring Zacari)
6. Lust
7. Humble
8. Pride
9. Loyalty (featuring Rihanna)
10. Feel
11. Element
12. Yah
13. DNA
14. Blood