Paradox (Original Music From The Film) (Double Gatefold LP)

Paradox (Original Music From The Film) (Double Gatefold LP) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Paradox (Original Music From The Film) (Double Gatefold LP)

[ Reprise / Warner Music / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 April 2018

Neil Young recorded the music for the Paradox soundtrack on the MGM soundstage with three different groups: Promise of the Real, an orchestra, and another backing band comprised of Jim Keltner, Paul Bushnell and Joe Yankee.

Paradox (the film) is written and directed by Daryl Hannah, and features Neil Young + Promise of the Real. Young plays "Man in the Black Hat" in the movie, which focuses on a band of outlaws and cowboys who "pass the days digging for treasure while they wait for the full moon to bring its magic, the music and let the spirits fly".


A1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
A2. Show Me
A3. Paradox Passage 1
A4. Hey
A5. Paradox Passage 2
A6. Diggin' in the Dirt (Chorus)
A7. Paradox Passage 3
A8. Peace Trail

B1. Pocahontas
B2. Cowgirl Jam
B3. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground

C1. Paradox Passage 4
C2. Diggin' in the Dirt
C3. Paradox Passage 5
C4. Running to the Silver Eagle
C5. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
C6. Paradox Passage 6
C7. Offerings
C8. How Long?
C9. Happy Together
C10. Tumbleweed

D. *Etched artwork*