Say You Will (LP)

Say You Will (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Say You Will (LP)

[ Rhino/Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 12 October 2018

The 17th studio album from Fleetwood Mac, Say You Will was originally released in 2003 and was the group's first studio album since the 1995 release of "Time".

Although the majority of the classic '70s line-up returns to the fold here including Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie, Christine McVie opted out (she does appear as a guest on a few tracks but doesn't contribute as a songwriter).

Say You Will also marks the first appearance of superstar duo Buckingham and Nicks together on a Fleetwood Mac record since 1987's Tango in the Night.


A1. What's The World Coming To
A2. Murrow Turning Over In His Grave
A3. Illume (9-11)
A4. Thrown Down
B1. Miranda
B2. Red Rover
B3. Say You Will
B4. Peacekeeper
C1. Come
C2. Smile At You
C3. Running Through The Garden
C4. Silver Girl
C5. Steal Your Heart Away
D1. Bleed To Love Her
D2. Everybody Finds Out
D3. Destiny Rules
D4. Say Goodbye
D5. Goodbye Baby