50 Words For Snow (Remastered LP)

50 Words For Snow (Remastered LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kate Bush
50 Words For Snow (Remastered LP)

[ Parlophone / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 30 November 2018

50 Words for Snow is the tenth studio album by English singer-songwriter Kate Bush.

It was her first all-new studio album since Aerial (2005), and marks the first time since 1978 that she has released two new albums in one year.

This is part of the first (and definitive) programme of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on the vinyl and CD formats for the first time.


1. Snowflake (2018 Remaster)
2. Lake Tahoe (2018 Remaster)
3. Misty (2018 Remaster)
4. Wild Man (2018 Remaster)
5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street (2018 Remaster)
6. 50 Words For Snow (2018 Remaster)
7. Among Angels (2018 Remaster)