Toast To Our Differences (Deluxe CD)

Toast To Our Differences (Deluxe CD) cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Toast To Our Differences (Deluxe CD)

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 25 January 2019

Toast To Our Differences is the rich fruit of the collective's past three years of work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental - the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face of dance music.

The new album sees them champion incredible emerging vocalists such as Maleek Berry and RAYE on '1x1', the remarkable Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid on 'No Pain' and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen on recent #1 smash, 'These Days'. In addition, 'Let Me Live' features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable x5 time Grammy-winning South African male choral group, and hotly-tipped soul songstress, Yebba, who has been heavily co-signed by global stars like Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith. Further features on the album include (in alphabetical order); Chronixx, Maverick Sabre, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett and Raphaella.


1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne Marie & Mr Eazi) [Rudimental x Major Lazer]
3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
8. 1by1 (feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
11. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
12. Summer Love (feat. Rita Ora)
13. They Don't Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
15. Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
16. Adrenaline (feat. Olivia Dean)