Teal (LP)

Teal (LP) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Teal (LP)

[ Atlantic / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 17 May 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Now available on vinyl, the Teal Album is the ultimate covers collection with songs from TOTO, Tears For Fears, Eurythmics, A-Ha, The Turtles, Black Sabbath, Electric Light Orchestra, TLC, Michael Jackson & Ben E. King.

Pressed on black vinyl.


A1. Africa (Toto)
A2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
A3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)
A4. Take On Me (a-ha)
A5. Happy Together (The Turtles)
B1. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
B2. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)
B3. No Scrubs (TLC)
B4. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
B5. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)