Amyl & The Sniffers (LP)

Amyl & The Sniffers (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Amyl & The Sniffers
Amyl & The Sniffers (LP)

[ Flightless / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 7 June 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

"Amyl and The Sniffers are THE MOST exciting live band on the planet right now." - NME

Australia's Amyl and The Sniffers reputation for raucous garage-punk mayhem has garnered huge buzz around the world, and they're finally releasing their hotly anticipated debut album.

Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys) and features 11 blistering tracks boasting 70's throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming, with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault.


1. Starfire 500
2. Gacked On Anger
3. Cup Of Destiny
4. GFY
5. Angel
6. Monsoon Rock
7. Control
8. Got You
9. Punisha
10. Shake Ya
11. Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)

Watch Got You