Metaphysical Feedback (LP)

Metaphysical Feedback (LP) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Silence
Metaphysical Feedback (LP)

[ Drag City / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Drawing from all phases of psychedelic, progressive folk-rock reminiscent of the golden age, The Silence make new music in the new century from an almost blinding collection of inspirations. Their deep songs have all manner of lyricism, unexpected chord progressions and tempos, with instrumental breaks where acid-washed guitars, rasping saxophone, nimble drums and gooey bass all get their moment to shine.


1. Sarabande
2. Freedom
3. Tautology
4. Okoku
5. Yokushurui
6. Lightning Struck Baby Born
7. Surrealist Waltz
8. The Crystal World