Emancipation cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist


[ Legacy / 3 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

A triple album constituting exactly three hours of music, Emancipation found Prince celebrating the release of music solely on his terms. "This is my most important record," he proclaimed upon its release. "I'm free, and my music is free." The album represents the incredible variety of his influences and moods.


1. Jam of the Year
2. Right Back Here In My Arms
3. Somebody's Somebody
4. Get Yo Groove On
5. Courtin' Time
6. Betcha By Golly Wow!
7. We Gets Up
8. White Mansion
9. Damned If Eye Do
10. Eye Can't Make U Love Me
11. Mr. Happy
12. In This Bed Eye Scream

1. Sex In the Summer
2. One Kiss at a Time
3. Soul Sanctuary
4. Emale
5. Curious Child
6. Dreamin' About U
7. Joint 2 Joint
8. The Holy River
9. Let's Have a Baby
10. Saviour
11. The Plan
12. Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother

[CD3] 0
1. Slave
2. New World
3. The Human Body
4. Face Down
5. La, La, La Means I Love You
6. Style
7. Sleep Around
8. Da, Da, Da
9. My Computer
10. One Of Us
11. The Love We Make
12. Emancipation