Emancipation (LP)

Emancipation (LP) cover
$255.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Emancipation (LP)

[ Legacy / 6 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Emancipation found Prince celebrating the release of music solely on his terms. "This is my most important record," he proclaimed upon its release. "I'm free, and my music is free." The album represents the incredible variety of his influences and moods.


A1. Jam of the Year
A2. Right Back Here In My Arms
A3. Somebody's Somebody
B1. Get Yo Groove On
B2. Courtin' Time
B3. Betcha By Golly Wow!

C1. We Gets Up
C2. White Mansion
C3. Damned If Eye Do
D1. Eye Can't Make U Love Me
D2. Mr. Happy
D3. In This Bed Eye Scream

E1. Sex In the Summer
E2. One Kiss at a Time
E3. Soul Sanctuary
F1. Emale
F2. Curious Child
F3. Dreamin' About U

G1. Joint 2 Joint
G2. The Holy River
G3. Let's Have a Baby
H1. Saviour
H2. The Plan
H3. Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother/Wife

I1. Slave
I2. New World
I3. The Human Body
J1. Face Down
J2. La, La, La Means I Love You
J3. Style
K1. Sleep Around
K2. Da, Da, Da
K3. My Computer

L1. One Of Us
L2. The Love We Make
L3. Emancipation