Beneath The Eyrie (LP)

Beneath The Eyrie (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Beneath The Eyrie (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Beneath The Eyrie is the follow-up to 2016's Head Carrier.

Black Francis, Joey Santiago, David Lovering and Paz Lenchantin worked with producer Tom Dalgety on the new record.

Beneath The Eyrie recaptures the rabid velocity, boundless invention and vivid, enveloping aesthetic of Pixies' legendary early albums without feeling the need to recreate them. Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar, the album tells tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters, fitting utterly into the band's inherent weirdness.

180g black LP in gatefold sleeve. Includes download code.


A1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
A2. On Graveyard Hill
A3. Catfish Kate
A4. This Is My Fate
A5. Ready For Love
A6. Silver Bullet
B1. Long Rider
B2. Los Surfers Muertos
B3. St. Nazaire
B4. Bird Of Prey
B5. Daniel Boone
B6. Death Horizon

On Graveyard Hill