Plastic Beach (Picture Disc LP)

Plastic Beach (Picture Disc LP) cover
$75.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Plastic Beach (Picture Disc LP)

[ Parlophone / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. The album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009, and was produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn.

It features guest appearances by such artists as Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul,Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon, and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.


A1. Orchestral Intro (feat. Sinfonia ViVA)
A2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) A3. White Flag (feat. Bashy, Kano and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
A4. Rhinestone Eyes
B1. Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)
B2. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
B3. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
B4. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
C1. Some Kind of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
C2. On Melancholy Hill
C3. Broken
C4. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
D1. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
D2. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
D3. Cloud of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
D4. Pirate Jet