Ode To Joy

Ode To Joy cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Ode To Joy

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 4 October 2019

Ode To Joy is the 11th studio album from Wilco.

The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the band's own Chicago studio.


1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. One and a Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier
5. Everyone Hides
6. White Wooden Cross
7. Citizens
8. We Were Lucky
9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Hold Me Anyway
11. An Empty Corner

Everyone Hides