Hollywood's Bleeding

Hollywood's Bleeding cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Post Malone
Hollywood's Bleeding

[ Republic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This project is the follow-up to his sophomore album, beerbongs & bentleys, which was released on April 27, 2018. As Post headlines festivals around the world, 2019 has been packed with one milestone and achievement after another. Circles, the latest single from Post Malone heralds the arrival of his anxiously awaited third full-length studio album, 'Hollywood's Bleeding'. Post teamed up with two of his frequent collaborators Frank Dukes and Louis Bell to create the masterpiece that is Circles and we can expect the same excitement for his album.

The albums features Post Malone, Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill. Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.


Hollywood's Bleeding
Enemies (feat. DaBaby)
A Thousand Bad Times
Die For Me (feat. Future & Halsey)
On The Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
I'm Gonna Be
Staring At The Sun (feat. SZA)
Sunflower - Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse
Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
I Know