New Values (LP)

New Values (LP) cover
$43.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Iggy Pop
New Values (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 27 September 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

New Values is the third solo studio album by Iggy Pop and his first record since The Stooges' Fun House and post-Stooges Kill City without any involvement from David Bowie. It was released in 1979, featuring "I'm Bored" and "Five Foot One". The track "Don't Look Down" was covered by David Bowie on his 1984 Tonight album.

40th-anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on green vinyl.


1. Tell Me A Story
2. New Values
3. Girls
4. I'm Bored
5. Don't Look Down
6. The Endless Sea

1. Five Foot One
2. How Do Ya Fix A Broken Part
3. Angel
4. Curiosity
5. African Man
6. Billy Is A Runaway