Souvlaki (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl) LP

Souvlaki (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl) LP cover
$50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Souvlaki (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl) LP

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 October 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited edition transparent and black (smoke-coloured) swirled vinyl. The English shoegaze band Slowdive formed in 1989 and primarily consisted of Nick Chaplin (bass), Rachel Goswell (vocals, guitar), Christian Savill (guitar) and the band's primary songwriter Neil Halstead (vocals, guitar).

Souvlaki is Slowdive's second studio album, originally release in 1993.

The package includes an insert and the cover jacket has a special alubrush finish.


1. Alison
2. Machine Gun
3. 40 Days
4. Sing
5. Here She Come

1. Souvlaki Space Station
2. When The Sun Hits
3. Altogether
4. Melon Yellow
5. Dagger